

Constitution of the selection committee Code: UPC-LE-312

1 assistant professor contract (*tenure track*) Profile: Aeronautics

Members: Chair: Dimitris A. Saravanos (University of Patras) Secretary: Francisco Marqués Truyol (Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya) Member 1: Brian Falzon (Queen's University Belfast) Member 2: Rui Chen (Loughborough University) Member 3: Chiara Bisagni (Technische Universiteit Delft)

Professional Development Service